PW Maximus
ul. Kolejowa 14,
66-120 Kargowa,
POLAND
tel.: 0048 68 352 82 70
email: kargowa@www.maxmaximus.pl
or use the 

contact form

Znalezione obrazy dla zapytania allegro logoZnalezione obrazy dla zapytania facebook logo

english-form

THE OWNER
Piotr Maksymów
mobile: 0048 602 111 904
email: piotr@www.maxmaximus.pl

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT
Lidia Mania
mobile: 0048 795 412 474
email: lmania@www.maxmaximus.pl

QUALITY DEPARTMENT
Magdalena Olczyk
mobile: 0048 535 700 653
email: molczyk@www.maxmaximus.pl

 

COMMERCIAL DEPARTMENT
tel.: 0048 68 352 82 70

Łukasz Kubalski (english)
mobile: 0048 795 412 473
email: lkubalski@www.maxmaximus.pl

Przemysław Olbrycht (english)
mobile: 0048 533 355 302
email: przemyslaw.olbrycht@www.maxmaximus.pl

Michał Braś (english)
mobile: 0048 668 414 386
email: mbras@www.maxmaximus.pl

Maciej Borek
mobile: 0048 668 806 123
email: mborek@www.maxmaximus.pl


Contact form