PW Maximus
ul. Kolejowa 14, 66-120 Kargowa, POLAND
tel.: 0048 68 352 82 70
fax: 0048 68 352 82 71
0048 68 352 55 33
email: kargowa@maxmaximus.pl
or use the contact form

 

Znalezione obrazy dla zapytania allegro logoZnalezione obrazy dla zapytania facebook logo

  THE OWNER
Piotr Maksymów
mobile: 0048 602 111 904
email: piotr@maxmaximus.pl

  ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT
Lidia Mania
tel.: 0048 68 352 82 70 extension no. 2
mobile: 0048 795 412 474
email: lmania@maxmaximus.pl

  QUALITY DEPARTMENT
Magdalena Olczyk
mobile: 0048 535 700 653
email: molczyk@maxmaximus.pl

  COMMERCIAL DEPARTMENT
tel.: 0048 68 352 82 70 extension no. 1
tel.: 0048 68 352 55 33

 

Maciej Borek
mobile: 0048 668 806 123
email: mborek@maxmaximus.pl

Łukasz Kubalski (english)
mobile: 0048 795 412 473
email: lkubalski@maxmaximus.pl

Michał Braś (english)
mobile: 0048 668 414 386
email: mbras@maxmaximus.pl


Contact form